As a group admin or team member, you can start a conversation with everyone without having to manually add each member. Navigate to your group page and you will see the "Message Community" and "Message Team" links.

Once you hit send, everyone in your group will be notified. Group messages are ideal for important or private conversations for your group.

Did this answer your question?